Happy Captain Picard Day!

These good folks have made a blog all about this most special of days.

I swear to Earl Grey that I’ll post again soonish – it’s just that shit’s been crazy here, I had to resign from my job because the depression got too bad, and I’m moving house, and Gul Dukat has been talking to me through the flame of a Glade scented candle I got at the supermarket, asking me to rescue him from Mount Doom the Fire Caves.

So in the meantime, keep your cardigans on, drink plenty of tea, and hug your captain.

He's my Number One Dad!

He’ll harrumph a lot and act like he hates it but secretly it warms his artificial heart.

6 Responses to “Happy Captain Picard Day!”

  1. ricardienne Says:

    I’m glad that you are still out there and I hope things start looking up non-Trek-wise!

  2. Solo Says:

    Take some advice from Beverly and just be careful if that candle starts trying to have sex with you.

    I will wear T-shirts, drink iced chai tea, and hug my captain every day 😀

  3. sparklynnrocks Says:

    When is the blog coming back? I can’t wait! (I hope I’m not being too much of a nag!)


Leave a Reply

