I just have to say in passing

It is a cosmic injustice that Sawyer from Lost has a ‘Gaston’ music video on YouTube and Riker doesn’t. Sawyer is nowhere near the size of a barge.

PTUI!

2 Responses to “I just have to say in passing”

  1. Curuchamion Says:

    I am not at all familiar with either Lost or the song in question, but I agree that if ANYONE is to have a music video about being the size of a barge it ought to be Riker. *g*

    (Actually, if I’m right about what song you’re referring to, I think having Riker vidded to it would both improve it muchly and be the only appropriate thing to do. IT IS NECESSARY.)

    (I don’t think I’m making sense any more. Probably I should eat dinner…)

    • picardigan Says:

      WHEN I WAS A LAD I ATE FOUR DOZEN EGGS
      EVERY MORNING TO HELP ME GET LARGE
      AND NOW THAT I’M GROWN I EAT FIVE DOZEN EGGS
      SO I’M ROUGHLY THE SIZE OF A BARGE

      see also
      THERE’S NO-ONE AS BURLY OR BRAWNY
      AS YOU SEE I’VE GOT BICEPS TO SPARE
      NOT A BIT OF HIM SCRAGGLY OR SCRAWNY
      THAT’S RIGHT! AND EVERY LAST INCH OF ME’S COVERED WITH HAIR


Leave a Reply

